Katie Fallon, Ph.D.
Ohio Housing Finance Agency –
Office of Housing Policy
Email: kfallon@ohiohome.org
Tel: 614.387.1656

Steering Committee Members
Organization Committee Representative(s) Phone Number
Akron, Barberton, Summit County
Homeless Management Information System of Summit County
Asli Buldum 330.315.1385
Balance of State Stephen Holsenbeck 781.879.7492
Canton, Massillon, Alliance, Stark County
Stark County Homeless Council
Jennifer Keaton, CoC Lead 330.430.3964
Cincinnati, Hamilton County
Strategies to End Homelessness
Amy Stewart 513.263.2789
Cleveland, Cuyahoga County
Cuyahoga County Continuum of Care
Ruth Gillett 216.420.6844
Columbus, Franklin County
Community Shelter Board
Lianna Barbu, Operations Director 614.221.9195 ext. 115
Dayton, Kettering, Montgomery County
Montgomery County Homeless Solutions
Kathleen Shanahan, Homeless Solutions Program Coordinator 937.496.7710
Toledo, Lucas County
Toledo Lucas County Homelessness Board
Richie Sutherland, HMIS Administrator 419.244.9440
Youngstown, Mahoning County
Youngstown Mahoning County Continuum of Care
Colleen Kosta 330.746.7721 ext. 407
Coalition on Homelessness and Housing in Ohio
Douglas Argue 614.280.1984 ext. 13
Ohio Development Services Agency
Scott Gary 614.466.9357
Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Laura Potts 614.728.4892

Ohio Human Services Data Warehouse – Governance and Decision Making Policy (129 KB Adobe PDF File)